ADVISORY BOARD

9.jpeg

Prof. Jan Baetens

University of Leuven,

Cultural Studies Program

Leuven, Belgium

Email: jan.baetens@arts.kleuven.be

10.jpeg

Prof. Claus Clüver
Professor Emeritus, Indiana University
405 N. Indiana Avenue, Bloomington, IN 47408-3741, USA
Telephone: (+1 812) 339 3764
Fax: (+1 812) 855 2688
E-mail: cluver@indiana.edu

12.jpeg

Prof. Michèle Hannoosh

University of Michigan, Department of Romance Languages and Literatures
Ann Arbor, MI 48109, USA
Telephone: (+1 734) 764 5344
Fax: (+1 734) 764 8163
Email: hannoosh@umich.edu

13.jpeg

Prof. Eric T. Haskell (1999 Conference organizer)

Scripps College, Department of French
1030 Columbia Avenue, Claremont, CA 91711-3948, USA
Telephone: (+1 909) 607 2766
Fax: (+1 909) 607 7143
Email: ehaskell@scrippscollege.edu

14.jpg

Prof. Dr. Martin Heusser

Universität Zürich, Englisches Seminar
Plattenstrasse 47
8032 Zürich, Switzerland
Telephone: (+41 44) 634 3551
Fax: (+41 44) 634 4908
Email: heusser@es.uzh.ch

15.jpeg

Prof. Dr. Massimo Leone

University of Turin, Department of Philosophy
Via Po 18
10124 Turin, Italy
Telephone: (+39) 011 670 2750
Email: massimo.leone@unito.it

16.jpeg

Prof. Hans Lund

Lunds Universitet, Department of Cultural Studies
Biskopsgaten 7
223 62 Lund, Sweden
Telephone: (+46 46) 222 43 05
Email: hans.lund@kult.lu.se

17.jpeg

Prof. Catriona MacLeod (1995 Conference organizer)

Frank Curtis Springer and Gertrude Melcher Springer

Professor in the College and the Department of Germanic Studies

University of Chicago - Department of Germanic Studies

Classics Building, Room 25F

1010 East 59th Street Chicago, IL 60637

Email: cmacleod@uchicago.edu

18.jpeg

Prof. Véronique Plesch (IAWIS President 2008-2017)

Colby College, Department of Art
5634 Mayflower Hill
Waterville, Me 04901, USA
Telephone: (+1 207) 859. 5634
Fax: (+1 207) 859.5635
Email: vbplesch@colby.edu

100.png

Prof. Charlotte Schoell-Glass

(IAWIS President 2002-2008, 2002 Conference organizer)

Universität Hamburg, Kunstgeschichtliches Seminar
Edmund-Siemers-Allee 1
Westflügel 20146 Hamburg, Germany
Telephone: (+49) 40 42838-3262
EMail: schglass@uni-hamburg.de

Capture d’écran 2021-07-30 à 00.03_edited.jpg

Prof. Lauren S. Weingarden

Florida State University, Department of Art History
1019 WJB
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1233, USA
Telephone: (+1 850) 644 1250
Fax: (+1 850) 644 3259
Email: lweingarden@fsu.edu

In memoriam

Prof. Iain F.W.K. Davidson († 9/2/2013) Obituary for Iain Davidson
 

Prof. Max Nänny († 4/2/2006)