EXECUTIVE BOARD / CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION

1.png

Prof. Liliane Louvel (President)
Professor Emerita
Université de Poitiers, France
Email: Liliane.Louvel@wanadoo.fr

2.png

Prof. Laurence Roussillon-Constanty (Secretary)
Université de Pau et des Pays
de l’Adour, France
Department of English
Email: laurence.roussillon-constanty@univ-pau.fr

3.png

Prof. Matthijs Engelberts (Treasurer)
Universiteit van Amsterdam
Faculteit der Geesteswetenschappen
Capaciteitsgroep Romaanse talen en culturen
Email: M.Engelberts@uva.nl

4.png

Prof. Sophie Aymes (Membership Secretary)
University of Burgundy, France
UFR Langues & Communication
Département d’Anglais
Email: sophie.aymes@u-bourgogne.fr

5.png

Prof. Kirsty Bell (Website & Social Networks)
Mount Allison University, Canada
Department of Modern Languages and Literatures
Email: kbell@mta.ca

6.png

Prof. Guido Furci (Website & Carnet Hypothèses)
Université Paris 3, Sorbonne Nouvelle
Département de Littérature Générale et Comparée
Email: guido.furci@sorbonne-nouvelle.fr

7.jpeg

Prof. Nathalie Roelens (2021 Conference organizer)
Faculty of Language and Literature, Humanities, Art and Education
Université du Luxembourg
Email: nathalie.roelens@uni.lu

8.png

Prof. Philippe Kaenel (2017 Conference organizer)
Université de Lausanne, Switzerland
Histoire de l’art
Email: philippe.kaenel@unil.ch

FOTO3_edited.jpg

Prof. Márcia Arbex-Enrico (2023 Conference organizer)

Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais - UFMG/CNPq, Brésil

E-mail: arbex@ufmg.br